Abraham Lincon’s Crossroads

lincon2.jpg

Abraham Lincon’s Crossroads This is an exhibit you cannot watch passively. You have to participate by making choises at every crossroad in Lincon’s life. This way the exhibit makes it impossible to go through it without learning anything. And you cannot hurry it up. You have to listen to the audio til the end, and then you get to make your choise.  I like the idea of dividing this political figures life into political crossroads, but of course it is an american exhibit, with the american hero theme, so it is really easy to make the right choises. We all know the american hero…

2 Responses to “Abraham Lincon’s Crossroads”


  1. 1 Eugenio January 22, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    Hi I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by error,
    while I was looking on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would
    just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read
    it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic work.

  2. 2 advokati July 25, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?

    Thanks for your time!


Leave a Reply

